Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Menu

Staff Email Addresses

Senior Leadership Team

 

Dr M Pawson

headspa@trinitysevenoaks.com Headmaster

Mr B Williams

bwilliams@trinitysevenoaks.com Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Davies

jdavies@trinitysevenoaks.com

Deputy Headteacher 

Mr A Birks-Agnew    

abirks@trinitysevenoaks.com

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Ms Z Loveridge

zloveridge@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mrs C Penfold

cpenfold@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mrs T Battley

tbattley@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mr A Birks-Agnew

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com

DPO@trinitysevenoaks.com

Acting Lead SENCO

Data Protection Officer

Mrs C Van Staden

cvanstaden@trinitysevenoaks.com Business Manager

Mr S Molsher

smolsher@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head - Co-curricular

Mr R Shaw

rshaw@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head 

Mrs A Sircar

asircar@trinitysevenoaks.com Associate Assistant Head

Chaplaincy Team

Mrs A Graham agraham@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Chaplaincy

Mrs H Read hread@trinitysevenoaks.com

Service Programme Co-Ordinator

Exam Invigilator

Mrs C Heath

cheath@trinitysevenoaks.com Chaplaincy Administrator

Pastoral

Mrs A Turner

aturner@trinitysevenoaks.com Senior Pastoral Lead

Mrs A Whitbourn

awhitbourn@trinitysevenoaks.com Pastoral Lead

Mrs C Manaktala

cmanaktala@trinitysevenoaks.com Pastoral Lead

Mrs M Stevenson

mstevenson@trinitysevenoaks.com Pastoral Lead

Mrs D Bland

dbland@trinitysevenoaks.com

Pastoral Administrator

Exam Invigilator

Mr R Shaw  

rshaw@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Sixth Form

Dr K Barford

kbarford@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head of Sixth Form

Miss H Murphy

hmurphy@trinitysevenoaks.com Assitant Head of Sixth Form

Department Staff

Art

Mrs D Rayfield

drayfield@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Careers Leader

Mr P Daulby

pdaulby@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Business Studies

Mr R Shaw

rshaw@trinitysevenoaks.com

Assistant Head

Head of Department 

Head of Sixth Form

Mr S Molsher

smolsher@trinitysevenoaks.com

Assistant Head Co-Curricular

Classroom Teacher 

 

Drama

Mrs N Miles

nmiles@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Year 11

Classroom Teacher

Miss N Searle

nsearle@trinitysevenoaks.com Acting Head of Department 

 

Design and Technology

Miss A Howard

ahoward@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department

Mrs K Gosling

knuth@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr A Hurst

ahurst@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mrs C Harrison

charrison@trinitysevenoaks.com Food Technology Technician

Mr N Mumford

nmumford@trinitysevenoaks.com Design Technician

 

English

Mrs A Steane

asteane@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department
Ms K Moncrieffe

kmoncrieffe@trinitysevenoaks.com

Deputy Head of Department

Dr K Barford

kbarford@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher 

Assistant to Head of Sixth Form

     

Mrs A Beattie

abeattie@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher 

Miss V Taylor

vtaylor@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher 

Mrs L Weston

lweston@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Miss A Willis

Awillis@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Geography

Mrs A Sircar

asircar@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department
Mr P Smith

psmith@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Miss L Woods

lwoods@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

History

Miss H Collis

hcollis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department 
Miss C Clarke

cclarke@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher 

Miss J Whiteoak

jwhiteoak@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Maths

Mr A Petty

apetty@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department
Mr S Fisher sfisher@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Year 10

Classroom Teacher 

Mrs S Cocovini

scocovini@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr N Van der Weide

nvanderweide@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher
Mr C Watts

cwatts@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Head of Year 7

Mr B Lofthouse

blofthouse@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr L Chapman

lchapman@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Frizzi

mfrizzi@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department
Mrs A Hussey

ahussey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Ms C Bowring

cbowring@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Miss H Le Tissier

hletissier@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Music

Mrs P Lambourne

plambourne@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department (maternity leave)
Mrs L Davis ldavis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department (maternity cover)

Miss I Chambers

ichambers@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Physical Education

Miss N Keysell nkeysell@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Head of Year 9

Mr J Roylance jroylance@trinitysevenoaks.com 

Head of Year 8

Classroom Teacher

Mr S Brightman

sbrightman@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Miss D Cross-Henley

dcross-henley@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr F Richardson

frichardson@trinitysevenoaks.com Sports Coach

 

Religious Education

Miss N Supple nsupple@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Mrs G Lettington

glettington@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mrs N Thomson

nthomson@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Science

Mr P Gregson pgregson@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Mr J Cleeve jcleeve@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mrs D Gale dgale@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mr I Holvey iholvey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Acting Head of Year 11

Mrs V Porter

vporter@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mrs H Fletcher

hfletcher@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr L Chapman

lchapman@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher
Mrs K Valentine kvalentine@trinitysevenoaks.com

Lead Science Technician

Mrs G Balfrey gbalfrey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Science Technician

 

Sociology and Psychology

Miss H Murphy      hmurphy@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher   

Assistant to Head of Sixth Form

Mr I Macaulay

imacaulay@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

SEN Team

Mr A Birks Agnew

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com Acting Lead SENCO

Mr S Taylor

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com Deputy SENCO

Miss E Bentley

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant SENCO

Mrs T Robson

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com SEN Administrator
Mrs M Fox senco@trinitysevenoaks.com

SEN Administrator

Learning Support Staff

Mrs B Newbold

bnewbold@trinitysevenoaks.com Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss H Baker

hbaker@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs R Chetty

rchetty@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mr S Collis

scollis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Davidsen

cdavidsen@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant
Mrs A Frangos afrangos@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant

Miss J Freed

jfreed@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Harrison

charrison@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs N Krishnamurti  

nkrishnamurti@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Miss C Messenger

cmessenger@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mr B Sullivan

bsullivan@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Miss V Wealands

vwealands@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs S Willis

swillis@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Fairbairn

cfairbairn@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs D McVeigh

headspa@trinitysevenoaks.com

Personal Assistant to Headmaster

Mrs H Crews

clerk@trinitysevenoaks.com

Clerk to Governors

Mrs P Bishop

pbishop@trinitysevenoaks.com Data Manager

Ms N Samels

nsamels@trinitysevenoaks.com

Data Manager (Maternity Leave Cover)

Mrs L Tinkler

ltinkler@trinitysevenoaks.com

Admissions Officer

Careers Support officer

Mrs D Ingham dingham@trinitysevenoaks.com

Attendance Officer

Ms S Attwater

finance@trinitysevenoaks.com Finance Officer

Mrs C Harris

office@trinitysevenoaks.com Receptionist

Ms K Lewis

office@trinitysevenoaks.com Receptionist

Mrs H Copp

hcopp@trinitysevenoaks.com Sixth Form Administrator

Mrs S Wilson

swilson@trinitysevenoaks.com Sixth Form Administrator

Mrs F Smith

fsmith@trinitysevenoaks.com

HR Officer

Mr G Lawrence

glawrence@trinitysevenoaks.com Lettings and New Business Development Officer

Mrs V Radford

vradford@trinitysevenoaks.com

Library Manager
Mrs H Sullivan

hsullivan@trinitysevenoaks.com 

Library Manager

Mrs E Oludimo

eoludimo@trinitysevenoaks.com

Cover Supervisor

Mr R Whyte

Mr G Webster

Mr S Pagden

rwhyte@trinitysevenoaks.com

gwebster@trinitysevenoaks.com

spagden@trinitysevenoaks.com

Facilities Manager

Facilities Assistant

Facilities Assistant

Mrs C Day 

cday@trinitysevenoaks.com IEU Co-ordinator 

 

Examination Team

Mr C Gray

cgray@trinitysevenoaks.com

Lead Exam Invigilator

Mrs R Barnard

rbarnard@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator
Mrs A Brewer abrewer@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Mrs L Bowley

lbowley@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Ms L Candy

lcandy@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator
Mrs S Corbett

scorbett@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs R Day

rday@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Miss K Estrada-Castillon 

kestrada-castillon@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator
Mrs C Francis

cfrancis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Mrs J Howard

jhoward@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator

Mrs A Johnstone

ajohnstone@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator
Mrs A Middleton

amiddleton@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs S Mitchell

smitchell@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Ms N Townend

ntownend@trinitysevenoaks.com Exam Invigilator
Mrs E Ypma Walter

eypmawalter@trinitysevenoaks.com

Examinations Officer
Back to Top