Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Menu

Staff Email Addresses

Senior Leadership Team

 

Dr M Pawson

headspa@trinitysevenoaks.com Headmaster

Mr B Williams

bwilliams@trinitysevenoaks.com Deputy Headteacher
Mr J Davies

jdavies@trinitysevenoaks.com

Deputy Headteacher 

Mr A Birks-Agnew 

abirks@trinitysevenoaks.com

Senior Assistant Headteacher

Ms Z Loveridge

zloveridge@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mrs C Penfold

cpenfold@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mrs T Battley

tbattley@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head

Mr A Birks-Agnew

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com

Acting​ SENCO

Mrs K Partridge

kpartridge@trinitysevenoaks.com Business Manager

Chaplaincy Team

Mrs A Graham agraham@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Chaplaincy

Mrs H Read hread@trinitysevenoaks.com

Service Programme Co-Ordinator

Exam Invigilator

Heads of Key Stages

Mrs A Turner

aturner@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Key Stage 3 

Mrs A Whitbourn

awhitbourn@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head of Key Stage 3

Mr S Taylor

staylor@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Key Stage 4

Mrs C Manaktala

cmanaktala@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant Head of Key Stage 4

Mr R Shaw  

rshaw@trinitysevenoaks.com Acting Head of Sixth Form

 

   

Department Staff

Art

Mrs D Rayfield

drayfield@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department

Mr P Daulby

pdaulby@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Business Studies

Mr R Shaw

rshaw@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department 

Acting Head of Sixth Form

Mr S Molsher

smolsher@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Year 11

Classroom Teacher 

 

Drama

Mrs N Miles

nmiles@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Year 10

Classroom Teacher

Miss N Searle

nsearle@trinitysevenoaks.com Acting Head of Department 

 

Design and Technology

Miss A Howard

ahoward@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department

Mrs K Gosling

knuth@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr A Hurst

ahurst@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mrs C Harrison

charrison@trinitysevenoaks.com Food Technology Technician

Mr N Mumford

nmumford@trinitysevenoaks.com Design Technician

 

English

Mrs A Steane

asteane@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Dr K Barford

kbarford@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher 

Mrs A Beattie

abeattie@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher 

Mr J O'Shea

joshea@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher 

Mrs L Weston

lweston@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Geography

Mrs A Sircar

asircar@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department
Mr P Smith

psmith@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

 

History

Miss H Collis

hcollis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department 
Miss C Clarke

cclarke@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher 

Miss J Whiteoak

jwhiteoak@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Maths

Mr B Hanson

bhanson@trinitysevenoaks.com Head of Department
Mr S Fisher sfisher@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Year 8

Classroom Teacher 

Mrs S Cocovini

scocovini@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mr N Van der Weide

nvanderweide@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher
Mr C Watts

cwatts@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mr A Petty

apetty@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss M Frizzi

mfrizzi@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department
Mrs A Hussey

ahussey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Ms M Baxter

mbaxter@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Miss H Le Tissier

hletissier@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Music

Mrs L Davis ldavis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Mrs P Lambourne plambourne@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher 

 

Physical Education

Miss N Keysell nkeysell@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Mr J Roylance jroylance@trinitysevenoaks.com 

Head of Year 7

Classroom Teacher

Mr S Brightman

sbrightman@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Miss D Cross-Henley

dcross-henley@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Religious Education

Mrs A Pittaway apittaway@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Miss N Supple nsupple@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mrs G Lettington

glettington@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

 

Science

Mr P Gregson pgregson@trinitysevenoaks.com

Head of Department

Mr J Cleeve jcleeve@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mrs D Gale dgale@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mr I Holvey iholvey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher

Mr N Cronin

ncronin@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Mrs V Porter

vporter@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher

Ms M Smith

msmith@trinitysevenoaks.com Classroom Teacher
Mrs K Valentine kvalentine@trinitysevenoaks.com

Lead Science Technician

Mrs G Balfrey gbalfrey@trinitysevenoaks.com

Science Technician

 

Sociology

Miss H Murphy      hmurphy@trinitysevenoaks.com

Classroom Teacher   

Assistant to Head of Sixth Form

SEN Team

Mr A Birks Agnew

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com Acting Lead SENCO

Miss E Bentley

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com Assistant SENCO

Mrs T Robson

senco@trinitysevenoaks.com SEN Administrator
Mrs M Fox senco@trinitysevenoaks.com

SEN Administrator

Learning Support Staff

Miss H Smart

hsmart@trinitysevenoaks.com Behaviour Support Co-Ordinator

Mr O Campayne

ocampayne@trinitysevenoaks.com Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs R Castillon-Arriola

rcastillon@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mr S Collis

scollis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant
Miss C Messenger

cmessenger@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant
Mrs B Newbold

bnewbold@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant
Ms M Stevenson

mstevenson@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant
Mrs S Willis

swillis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs R Chetty

rchetty@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Davidsen

cdavidsen@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs A Frangos

afrangos@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Harrison

charrison@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Ms J Laurence

jlaurence@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Miss V Wealands

vwealands@trinitysevenoaks.com Learning Support Assistant

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs D McVeigh

headspa@trinitysevenoaks.com

Personal Assistant to Headmaster

Mrs C Heath

cheath@trinitysevenoaks.com

Personal Assistant to Deputy Headteacher

Miss N Webb

clerk@trinitysevenoaks.com

Clerk to Governors

Company Secretary

Mrs P Bishop

pbishop@trinitysevenoaks.com Data Manager

Ms N Samels

nsamels@trinitysevenoaks.com

Data Manager (Maternity Leave Cover)

Mrs L Tinkler

ltinkler@trinitysevenoaks.com Admissions Officer
Mrs D Ingham dingham@trinitysevenoaks.com

Attendance Officer

Mrs C Van Staden

finance@trinitysevenoaks.com Finance Manager

Ms S Attwater

finance@trinitysevenoaks.com Finance Officer

Mrs N Harvey

finance@trinitysevenoaks.com Finance Assistant

Mrs C Harris

Mrs A Brewer

office@trinitysevenoaks.com Receptionists

Mrs H Copp

hcopp@trinitysevenoaks.com Sixth Form Administrator

Mrs S Wilson

swilson@trinitysevenoaks.com Sixth Form Administrator

Mrs F Smith

fsmith@trinitysevenoaks.com

HR & Lettings Officer

Mrs V Radford

vradford@trinitysevenoaks.com

Library Manager
Mrs H Sullivan

hsullivan@trinitysevenoaks.com 

Library Manager
Mrs E Oludimo eoludimo@trinitysevenoaks.com

Cover Supervisor

Mr R Whyte

Mr G Webster

Mr S Pagden

rwhyte@trinitysevenoaks.com

gwebster@trinitysevenoaks.com

spagden@trinitysevenoaks.com

Facilities Manager

Facilities Assistant

Facilities Assistant

 

Examination Team

Mr C Gray

cgray@trinitysevenoaks.com

Lead Exam Invigilator
Mr V Barker

vbarker@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs A Brewer abrewer@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator

Mrs L Bowley

lbowley@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs S Corbett

scorbett@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs R Day

rday@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs C Francis

cfrancis@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs A Middleton

amiddleton@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs S Mitchell

smitchell@trinitysevenoaks.com

Exam Invigilator
Mrs E Ypma Walter

eypmawalter@trinitysevenoaks.com

Examinations Officer
Back to Top