Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates – January 2017 to July 2018

 

Lent Term 2017 (Spring)

Staff Training Day Tuesday 3 January
Term 3 Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February

Half Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February

Term 4 Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

Easter Holidays Monday 3 April – Monday 17 April

 

Trinity Term 2017 (Summer)

Term 5 Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May

Half Term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term 6 Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

 

Michaelmas Term 2017 (Autumn)

Staff Training Day Monday 4 September

Term 1 Tuesday 5 September (Y7 & 11 only) – Friday 20 October
Wednesday 6 September (all years) – Friday 20 October

Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November

Term 2 Monday 6 November – Wednesday 20 December

 

Lent Term 2018 (Spring)

Term 3 Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Term 4 Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Easter Holidays Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

 

Trinity Term 2018 (Summer)

Term 5 Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term 6 Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

 

Trinity broadly follows Kent County Council term dates. Please see the Kent County Council website for term dates for the next 3 years.