Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates – September 2018 to July 2019

Michaelmas Term 2018 (Autumn)

Staff Training Day Monday 3 September

Term 1 Tuesday 4 September (Y7 & 12 only) – Friday 19 October
Wednesday 5 September (all years) – Friday 19 October

Half Term Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Term 2 Monday 5 November – Wednesday 19 December (early finish 13.30)

Christmas Holiday Thursday 20 December – Wednesday 2 January

 

Lent Term 2019 (Spring)

Term 3 Thursday 3 January – Friday 15 February

Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term 4 Monday 25 February – Friday 5 April

Easter Holidays Monday 8 April – Monday 22 April

 

Trinity Term 2019 (Summer)

Term 5 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Bank Holiday Monday 6 May

Half Term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 

Term 6 Monday 3 June – Tuesday 23 July (early finish 13.30)

 

School Term and Holiday Dates – September 2019 to July 2020

 

Trinity broadly follows Kent County Council term dates. Please see the Kent County Council website for term dates for the next 3 years.